top of page

Supreme Court Judges award 'Policy & Regulation Lawyer of the Year' @ Legal Era Awards

Our Founder & Managing Partner, Dr. Manoj Kumar received accolades as the Policy & Regulation Lawyer of the Year alongside a host of exceptional talents including icons Shri Rafique Dada & Shri Janak Dwarkadas, both learned senior counsels and living legends of the legal profession.

Receiving felicitation from Supreme Court JudgesJustice Deepak Verma (retd) & Justice Arjan Sikri. We remain immensely inspired by Shri Lalit Bhasin & Mr.Ashok Raizada who have raised the bar each year.



Get updates on the latest publications, judgements, policy updates, webinars, reports and much more.

Thank you for subscribing!

bottom of page